Secondary Section

Sr No. Name Designation Class Teacher of Std Teaching Subjects Email Id
1 Mili Bhattacharyya Vice-Principal – Middle & Secondary mili@zebarschool.com
2 Monica Shukla Class Teacher IX A English – IX A-C + Rem monica.shukla@zebarschool.com
3 Meenakshi Yadav Supervisor XI & X Science (Bio) – IX E meenakshi.yadav@zebarschool.com
4 Alpa Dave Co-Teacher IX A Hindi- IX A, C, VIII C alpa.dave@zebarschool.com
5 Sheetal Panchdhane Co-Teacher X C Science (Bio) – IX A-D, X A-D sheetal.panchdhane@zebarschool.com
6 Gurinder Kaur Remedial Teacher/ Co-Teacher IX B IX A-C(Phy, Chem) , X Rem Sci, IX B Maths gurinder.kaur@zebarschool.com
7 Neeti Naik Class Teacher IX E English – IX D-E, X D + Rem IX D, E, X C, D neeti.naik@zebarschool.com
8 Jaskiran Sidhu Class Teacher IX C Social Studies – IX C-E + Rem IX (A-E) jaskiran.sidhu@zebarschool.com
9 Dimple Bulani Special Educator/ Co-Teacher IX C Maths – VIII A, IX A,E + Rem IX A, B, E dimple.bulani@zebarschool.com
10 Pooja Kapania Class Teacher IX B Social Studies – IX A, B, X D + Rem IX A, B pooja.kapania@zebarschool.com
11 Anushree Nair Class Teacher X D Science (Phy, Chem) – IX D, E, X A-D anushri.nair@zebarschool.com
12 Lakshmi Nadiminti Class Teacher IX D Maths – IX C-D, X D + Rem lakshmi.nadiminti@zebarschool.com
13 Dhara Mehta Class Teacher X – A Social Science – X A-C +Rem dhara.mehta@zebarschool.com
14 Savita Dube Co-Teacher X A Hindi -IX B, X A,D + Rem X savita.dube@zebarschool.com
15 Mahafreen Jambusarwala Class Teacher X C English – X A-C +Rem X A, B mahafreen.jambusarwala@zebarschool.com
16 Sandhya Patel Class Teacher X B Maths – X A- C + Rem sandhya.patel@zebarschool.com
17 Sarika Goel Co-Teacher IX E Sanskrit – VIII D, E, IX E, X D, Rem VIII-X sarika@zebarschool.com
18 Anushri Nair Teacher anushri.nair@zebarschool.com
19 Bhumika Rawal Co-Teacher X B Gujarati – IX C, X C,D, Rem IX, X bhumika@zebarschool.com
20 Manoj Patel PE Teacher PE – IX, X manoj@zebarschool.com