School Awards


Our Executive Director Mr Manan Choski has been bestowed with Times Men Of The Year award for the second consecutive year.


Ms. Sharmistha Sinha, Principal of Zebar School for Children, was awarded the ‘Best District Principal’ by the Science Olympiad Foundation (SOF) for the year 2018 -19. The award includes a trophy, a citation and a cash prize. The award has been bestowed upon her by SOF for the collective outstanding performance of the students of Zebar School for Children in the various Olympiads conducted by the organization during the academic year 2018 – 19.


Mr MananChoksi was felicitated with the Most Powerful School Leader of the Year 2018 Award from the Mind Mingle National Education Awards.

Zebar School has been honoured with the ‘School of Future’ award by Mind Mingle National Education Awards. The award was received by Ms.RadhikaIyer, Academic Advisor of Zebar School.

The Executive Director of Zebar School for Children, Mr MananChoksi has been felicitated as the ‘Eminent Educationist’ of Gujarat at DivyaBhaskar Eminence Awards 2018. DivyaBhaskar Group gave the award in recognition to his efforts in raising the standard of Education in Gujarat at a glittering function in Ahmedabad.

Mrs.Sharmistha Sinha, Principal of Zebar School, has been awarded the ‘Teachers Day’ award by the IIHM Ahmedabad.

Zebar School for Children retains the ‘Fastest Growing School Award’ by Times Top Education Institute. This award inspires us to make strides in achieving our goals of transforming our children into useful, competent, conscious citizens of the country.

Our Executive Director Mr.MananChoksi has been felicitated with Excellence in Education Award. Mr.Choksi’s strong connections with his students, staff, positive energy, passion for his profession, and willingness to share his expertise with others have earned him this award.


The 4th Educator’s Award 2017-18 by Open Page was held at Vadodara. We are glad to share that Ms.PratimabenPatell (Academic Advisor of Zebar School for Children) has been awarded as Veteran Educator by The Governor of Gujarat Shri Om Prakash Kohli.The award has been given in recognition of her contribution in the field of quality education.