Middle Section

Sr No. Name Designation Class Teacher of Std Teaching Subjects Email Id
1 Mili Bhattacharyya Vice-Principal – Middle & Secondary mili@zebarschool.com
2 Kamini Pohre Co-Teacher VII E Hindi – VI E, VII E, Rem(VI-VIII) kamini@zebarschool.com
3 Mamta Verma Art & Craft / Work Education VI, VIII A, IX D-E,X mamta@zebarschool.com
4 Pankhuri Agarwal Supervisor VI to VIII Computer – VIII A-E pankhuri@zebarschool.com
5 Saraswati Chittavarjula Co-Teacher X D Science Remedial + Science Lab – Rem (IX, X), VIII Sci. Lab saraswati@zebarschool.com
6 Binjal Shah Lab Assistant/Co-Teacher` VIII A VII, IX , X Sci lab binjal.shah@zebarschool.com
7 Deepa S. Iyer Class Teacher VI D Maths – VI A-D deepa.iyer@zebarschool.com
8 Mili Shah Class Teacher VIII B Social Studies – VIII A-D mili.shah@zebarschool.com
9 Bhumika Modi Art & Craft / Work Education IX, VII, VIII B, C bhumika.modi@zebarschool.com
10 Maneesha Nair Class Teacher VII D Science – VI A-B , VII D-E maneesha.nair@zebarschool.com
11 Mamta Bhatt PE Teacher VI A-E, VII A-E, VIII A-E mamta.bhatt@zebarschool.com
12 Meenakshi Mary Gaur Art & Craft / Work Education VIII, X, IX A-C meenakshi.gaur@zebarschool.com
13 Nupur Shah Music Teacher Music – VI A-E, VII A-E, VIII A-E nupur.shah@zebarschool.com
14 Ritu Joshi Special Educator/ Co-Teacher VI B Hindi – VI A-D ritu.joshi@zebarschool.com
15 Hiral Trivedi Co-Teacher VI E Sanskrit – VI D-E, VII D-E, Rem VI, VII hiral.trivedi@zebarschool.com
16 Neelam Pandey Co – Teacher VIII D Hindi – VIII A, B, D, E neelam.pandey@zebarschool.com
17 Hema Taneja Class Teacher VI B English – VI A, B, VII D, E hema.taneja@zebarschool.com
18 Neha Maniyar Dance Teacher Dance – VII A-E, VIII A-E neha.maniar@zebarschool.com
19 Chaitali Sutaria Co-Teacher VIII C Gujarati – VII C, D, VIII C, D, Rem VIII chaitali.sutaria@zebarschool.com
20 Prerna Yoga Teacher Yoga – VI- X prerna.gupta@zebarschool.com
21 Hasti Chandwani Class Teacher VI E Social Studies – VI D, E, VII D, E hasti.chandwani@zebarschool.com
22 Bharti Patel Special Educator/ Co-Teacher VI C Gujarati – VI C, D, Rem VI, VII bharti.patel@zebarschool.com
23 Meenakshi V. K Math Lab Assistant/ Co-Teacher VIII B Math Lab – VIII, IX, X meenakshi.vk@zebarschool.com
24 Padmaja Kayan Co-Teacher VIII E Life Skills- VI-VIII padmaja.kayan@zebarschool.com
25 Punita Mehta Activity Coordinator VI to X punita@zebarschool.com
26 Shweta Asarsa Class – Teacher VIII E English – VII A-C, VIII E shweta@zebarschool.com
27 Usha Agrawal Class Teacher VII A Science – VII A-C, VIII E usha@zebarschool.com
28 Dr.Durga Khatri Co – Teacher VII D Hindi- VII A & D dr.durga@zebarschool.com
29 Hema Rai Class -Teacher VI B SST – VII A, C & VIII E hema.rai@zebarschool.com
30 Tejal Makwana Co -Teacher VII A Gujarati- VI (A,B) & VII(A,B) tejal.makwana@zebarschool.com
31 Rachana Pandya Class – Teacher VI C Science – VI (C,D,E) VI Science Lab rachana.pandya@zebarschool.com
32 Jasleen Saini Class -Teacher VIII A Science – VIII A, D jasleen.saini@zebarschool.com
33 Radha Pande Class – Teacher VII – B Math – VII A, D radha.pande@zebarschool.com
34 Sonal Krushnakumar Shukla Co-Teacher VI D Maths Lab – VI, VII, Rem VII, VIII sonal.shukla@zebarschool.com
35 Nidhi Trivedi Teacher Computer – VI, VII nidhi.trivedi@zebarschool.com
36 Alpa Barot Librarian Library – II, III, IV, V, IX, X alpa.barot@zebarschool.com