Primary Section

Sr No. Name Designation Class Teacher of Std Teaching Subjects Email Id
1 Jayasree Menon Vice Principal jayasree.menon@zebarschool.com
2 Dipti Pal Class – Teacher II C English, Maths, EVS dipti@zebarschool.com
3 Kakali Mandal Co-Teacher II D English, Maths, EVS kakali@zebarschool.com
4 Dhara Dave Class -Teacher II – A English, EVS, Math dhara@zebarschool.com
5 Hemali Gajjar Co -Teacher III – D I & II Gujarati + Remedial hemali@zebarschool.com
6 Namrata Solanki Co -Teacher III – C Gujarati namrata.solanki@zebarschool.com
7 Anitha Cupala Class – Teacher II – E English, Maths, EVS anitha.cupala@zebarschool.com
8 Ami Pathak Co – Teacher I – D II – E Eng, EVS, Math ami.pathak@zebarschool.com
9 Lata Kalal Class – Teacher V – D Hindi – V lata.kalal@zebarschool.com
10 Neelam Mathur Co – Teacher V – D Computer- I, III, V(A,B,C) neelam.mathur@zebarschool.com
11 Pruthvi Gangadia Class – Teacher IV – C ES- IV(C, D,E) & V (D,E) pruthvi.gangadia@zebarschool.com
12 Vandana Sharma Class – Teacher IV – B Hindi – IV vandana.sharma@zebarschool.com
13 Neelima Pandey Co-Teacher I – C Eng, EVS, Math neelima.pandey@zebarschool.com
14 Geeta Chaudhary Class-Teacher V – B ES- IV (A,B) & V (A,B,C) geeta.chaudhary@zebarschool.com
15 Sheetal Vania Class – Teacher II – D Eng, EVS, Math sheetal.vania@zebarschool.com
16 Shivangi Pandya Supervisor III to V V – Math Lab & Life Skills shivangi.pandya@zebarschool.com
17 Geeta Rajani Class -Teacher II – B Eng, EVS, Math geeta.rajani@zebarschool.com
18 Sapana Raval Class -Teacher I – D Eng, EVS, Math sapana.raval@zebarschool.com
19 Vidhi Sanghvi Co -Teacher II – C Eng, EVS, Math vidhi.sanghvi@zebarschool.com
20 Hemangini Patel Special Educator/ Class – Teacher IV – E Gujarati – IV (C,D,E) & V (D,E) hemangini.patel@zebarschool.com
21 Nisha Sharma Yoga Teacher Yoga & Life Skilla II, III, IV & V nisha.sharma@zebarschool.com
22 Monika Agrawal Co – Teacher IV – A Hindi – II monika.agrawal@zebarschool.com
23 Vaishali Gohil Class – Teacher V-A Math – IV-D,E &V-A,B,C vaishali.gohil@zebarschool.com
24 Sejal Anjaria Art & Craft / Co – Teacher III – E Art & Craft – III(C,D,E), IV & V sejal.anjaria@zebarschool.com
25 Rachana Mehta Co-Teacher I – A Eng, EVS, Math rachana.mehta@zebarschool.com
26 Neel Vasantkumar Soni Dance Teacher Dance- I, II & III neel.soni@zebarschool.com
27 Mamta Rajesh Bhatt Art & Craft / Co – Teacher IV D Art & Craft – I,II,III(A,B) m.bhatt@zebarschool.com
28 Garima Kamthan Co-Teacher II E Eng, EVS, Math garima.kamthan@zebarschool.com
29 Rekha Rawat Co-Teacher III B I – Hindi rekha.rawat@zebarschool.com
30 Madonaangela Mulji Vasava Class Teacher III B Math – III B madona.vasava@zebarschool.com
31 Shubhi Goel Co – Teacher II – B Eng, EVS, Math shubhi.goel@zebarschool.com
32 Akanksha Rakesh Mittal Class-Teacher IV – A Math – IV-A,B,C & V-D,E akanksha.mittal@zebarschool.com
33 Khyati Niral Soni Co-Teacher IV – B Math Lab & Remedial – III, IV & V khyati.soni@zebarschool.com
34 Ashisha Suhag Patel Co – Teacher V – A Gujarati – IV & V ashisha.patel@zebarschool.com
35 Mangala Rajeev Naik Class-Teacher I – A Eng, EVS, Math mangala.naik@zebarschool.com
36 Komal Viralkumar Vyas Co-Teacher I E Eng, EVS, Math komal.vyas@zebarschool.com
37 Snehal Prajapati Class Teacher 1-B Eng, EVS, Math snehal.prajapati@zebarschool.com
38 Sejal Choksi Supervisor I & II Yoga & Life-skills – I & III(Life-Skills) sejal.chokshi@zebarschool.com
39 Jigna Gajjar Class -Teacher 3-C E.S, III-C & IV Remedial jigna.gajjar@zebarschool.com
40 Anjalika Bakshi Class Teacher I C Eng, EVS, Math anjalika.bakshi@zebarschool.com
41 Dhwani Patel Class Teacher I E Eng, EVS, Math dhwani.patel@zebarschool.com
42 Manisha Mahant Class Teacher V E Computer – II,IV,V(D,E) manisha.mahant@zebarschool.com
43 Dennisa Issac Class Teacher III A E.S.- III-A & V REMEDIAL dennisa.issac@zebarschool.com
44 Sarika Singh Co-Teacher III A Hindi – III A sarika.singh@zebarschool.com
45 Trupti Patel Class Teacher III E English Reading+Sharing – III, IV & V trupti.patel@zebarschool.com
46 Mahima Sharma Class Teacher IV D English – IV-C,D,E & V-A,B mahima.sharma@zebarschool.com
47 Karuna Virwani Activity Coordinator I to V Lifeskills – IV karuna.virwani@zebarschool.com