Secondary Section

You are Here: Home » Faculty Members » Secondary Section
Sr No. Name Designation Class Teacher of Std Teaching Subjects Email Id
1 Neeti Naik Teacher IX - A English neeti.naik@zebarschool.com
2 Jaskiran Sidhu Teacher IX - B Social Science jaskiran.sidhu@zebarschool.com
3 Jyoti Thaker Teacher IX - C Science & Technology jyoti.thaker@zebarschool.com
4 Lakshmi Nadiminti Teacher IX - D Maths lakshmi.nadiminti@zebarschool.com
5 Dhara Mehta Teacher X - A Social Science dhara.mehta@zebarschool.com
6 Savita Dube Teacher X - B Hindi savita.dube@zebarschool.com
7 Mahafreen Jambusarwala Teacher X - C English mahafreen.jambusarwala@zebarschool.com
8 Sandhya Patel Teacher Maths sandhya.patel@zebarschool.com
9 Sarika Goel Teacher Sanskrit sarika@zebarschool.com
10 Anushri Nair Teacher anushri.nair@zebarschool.com
11 Bhumika Rawal Teacher Gujarati bhumika@zebarschool.com
12 Manoj Patel PE Teacher Sports manoj@zebarschool.com
© 2018 Zebar School for Children, All Rights Reserved.
Developed by Maven Infosoft