Secondary Section

You are Here: Home » Faculty Members » Secondary Section
Sr No. Name Designation Class Teacher of Std Teaching Subjects Email Id
1 Bhumika Rawal Teacher bhumika@zebarschool.com
2 Lakshmi Nadiminti Teacher Std 8 C Math - 8A, 8B,8C lakshmi.nadiminti@zebarschool.com
3 Dhara Mehta Teacher Std 9C SS - 9A, 9B,9C dhara.mehta@zebarschool.com
4 Jyoti Thaker Teacher Std 9 B Sci - 9A, 9B,9C jyoti.thaker@zebarschool.com
5 Savita Dube Teacher Hindi - 8A,8B,8C, 9A,9B,9C savita.dube@zebarschool.com
6 Sandhya Patel Teacher Std 7 B Maths-7A,7B,7C sandhya.patel@zebarschool.com
7 Neeti Naik Teacher Std 8 A Eng-8A,8B,8C neeti.naik@zebarschool.com
8 Sarika Goel Teacher Hindi 1A,1B,1C,1D sarika@zebarschool.com
9 Mahafreen Jambusarwala Teacher Std 10 C mahafreen.jambusarwala@zebarschool.com
10 Anushri Nair Teacher Std 9 B anushri.nair@zebarschool.com
11 Jaskiran Sidhu Teacher jaskiran.sidhu@zebarschool.com
© 2018 Zebar School for Children, All Rights Reserved.
Developed by Maven Infosoft