Primary Section

You are Here: Home » Faculty Members » Primary Section
Sr No. Name Designation Class Teacher of Std Teaching Subjects Email Id
1 Jayasree Menon Vice Principal jayasree.menon@zebarschool.com
2 Dipti Pal Teacher 1 C Eng, EVS, Math dipti@zebarschool.com
3 Juhika Bumrah Celly Teacher Std 2 A Eng, EVS, Math juhika@zebarschool.com
4 Kakali Mandal Asst. Teacher Eng, EVS, Math kakali@zebarschool.com
5 Dhara Dave Teacher Std 3 A Eng - 3A, 3B, 3C dhara@zebarschool.com
6 Hemali Gajjar Teacher Guj - 3A, 3B, 3C hemali@zebarschool.com
7 Namrata Solanki Teacher Guj 4A,4B,4C namrata.solanki@zebarschool.com
8 Anitha Cupala Teacher Std 2 C Eng, EVS, Math anitha.cupala@zebarschool.com
9 Ami Pathak Asst. Teacher Eng, EVS, Math ami.pathak@zebarschool.com
10 Dr.Durga Khatri Teacher Hindi- 4A, 4B, 4C dr.durga@zebarschool.com
11 Hema Rai Teacher Std 5 A Eng - 5A, 5B, 5C hema.rai@zebarschool.com
12 Lata Kalal Teacher Hindi- 5A,5B,5C lata.kalal@zebarschool.com
13 Neelam Mathur Computer Teacher STD 1, 2, 5D Computer neelam.mathur@zebarschool.com
14 Pruthvi Gangadia Teacher Std 3 C EVS, Value Edu. - 3A, 3B, 3C pruthvi.gangadia@zebarschool.com
15 Tejal Makwana Teacher Guj-5A, 5B, 5C tejal.makwana@zebarschool.com
16 Vandana Sharma Teacher Hindi-3A,3B,3C vandana.sharma@zebarschool.com
17 Neelima Pandey Ass. Teacher Std 1 D Eng, EVS, Math neelima.pandey@zebarschool.com
18 Geeta Chaudhary Special Educator Eng, EVS, Math geeta.chaudhary@zebarschool.com
19 Sheetal Vania Teacher Std 1 A Eng, EVS, Math sheetal.vania@zebarschool.com
20 Rachana Pandya Teacher Std 2 B Eng, EVS, Math rachana.pandya@zebarschool.com
21 Shivangi Pandya Teacher Std 4 C Maths- 4A,4B,4C shivangi.pandya@zebarschool.com
22 Jasleen Saini Teacher Std 4 B EVS, Value Edu. - 4A, 4B, 4C jasleen.saini@zebarschool.com
23 Geeta Panchal Teacher Std 1 B Eng, EVS, Math geeta.panchal@zebarschool.com
24 Sapana Raval Asst. Teacher Eng, EVS, Math sapana.raval@zebarschool.com
25 Sanjana Kotwani Asst. Teacher Eng, EVS, Math sanjana.kotwani@zebarschool.com