Primary Section

You are Here: Home » Faculty Members » Primary Section
Sr No. Name Designation Class Teacher of Std Teaching Subjects Email Id
1 Bhumika Rawal Primary Std 4th Gujarati Std 3rd - 8th bhumika@zebarschool.com
2 Sonam Mewada Middle Std 8th Science Std 6th - 8th sonam@zebarschool.com
3 Dipti Pal Primary Std 1st Eng, EVS, Maths dipti@zebarschool.com
4 Kakali Mandal Primary Std 3rd Eng, EVS Std 3rd - 4th kakali@zebarschool.com
5 Kamini Pohre Middle Hindi, Sanskrit Std 5th - 8th kamini@zebarschool.com
6 Mamta Verma Primary Art & Craft Std 1st - 8th mamta@zebarschool.com
7 Punita Mehta Primary Std 5th Maths, Science Std 3rd - 5th punita@zebarschool.com
8 Shweta Asarsa Primary Std 7th English Std 5th - 8th shweta@zebarschool.com
9 Juhika Bumrah Primary Std 2nd Eng, EVS, Maths juhika@zebarschool.com
10 Usha Agarwal Middle S.ST Std 6th - 8th usha@zebarschool.com
11 Sarika Goel Primary Hindi Std 1st - 4th sarika@zebarschool.com
12 Manoj Patel PE Teacher Std 1st - 8th manoj@zebarschool.com
13 Pankhuri Agarwal Computer Teacher Std 1st - 8th pankhuri@zebarschool.com
14 Sona M. Sanchala Librarian Std 1st - 8th sona@zebarschool.com
15 Dhara Dave Primary 3rd Eng, EVS (Std 3rd - 4th) dhara@zebarschool.com
16 Twinkle Thakkar Special Educator Maths,es,english (std. 1,2) twinkle@zebarschool.com
17 Hemali Gajjar Primary Gujarati (Std. 3,4,5) hemali@zebarschool.com
18 Kusum Prajapat Special Educator Science, Maths (Std 5th - 8th)
19 Sreema Menon Special Educator All subjects (Std 3rd - 4th)
20 P.Saraswati Middle 6th Maths (Std.6,7,8) saraswati@zebarschool.com
21 Darshana Aradhye Principal principal@zebarschool.com
22 Sarika Goel Primary 4th Hindi (Std. 1,2,3,4) sarika@zebarschool.com
23 Madhvi Gandhi PLE PG/Nursery madhvi.gandhi@zebarschool.com
© 2017 Zebar School for Children, All Rights Reserved.
Developed by Maven Infosoft