Primary Section

You are Here: Home » Faculty Members » Primary Section
Sr No. Name Designation Class Teacher of Std Teaching Subjects Email Id
1 Reena Kahlon Vice Principal Eng reena@zebarschool.com
2 Dipti Pal Asst. Teacher Eng, EVS, Math dipti@zebarschool.com
3 Juhika Bumrah Celly Teacher Std 2 A Eng, EVS, Math juhika@zebarschool.com
4 Kakali Mandal Asst. Teacher Eng, EVS, Math kakali@zebarschool.com
5 Punita Mehta Teacher Std 5 B Math Grade 5A,5B,5C punita@zebarschool.com
6 Shweta Asarsa Teacher Std 4 A Eng - 4A, 4B, 4C shweta@zebarschool.com
7 Sona Sanchala Librarian All classes sona@zebarschool.com
8 Usha Agrawal Teacher Std 5 C EVS, Value Edu. - 5A, 5B, 5C usha@zebarschool.com
9 Sarika Goel Teacher Hindi 1A,1B,1C,1D sarika@zebarschool.com
10 Dhara Dave Teacher Std 3 A Eng - 3A, 3B, 3C dhara@zebarschool.com
11 Hemali Gajjar Teacher Guj - 3A, 3B, 3C hemali@zebarschool.com
12 Sreema Menon Asst. Teacher Eng, EVS, Math sreema.menon@zebarschool.com
13 Namrata Solanki Teacher Guj 4A,4B,4C namrata.solanki@zebarschool.com
14 Anitha Cupala Teacher Std 2 C Eng, EVS, Math anitha.cupala@zebarschool.com
15 Ami Pathak Asst. Teacher Eng, EVS, Math ami.pathak@zebarschool.com
16 Dr.Durga Khatri Teacher Hindi- 4A, 4B, 4C dr.durga@zebarschool.com
17 Hema Rai Teacher Std 5 A Eng - 5A, 5B, 5C hema.rai@zebarschool.com
18 Lata Kalal Teacher Hindi- 5A,5B,5C lata.kalal@zebarschool.com
19 Neelam Mathur Computer Teacher 1A, 1B, 1C, 1D, 2A, 2B, 2C, 3A, 3B neelam.mathur@zebarschool.com
20 Pruthvi Gangadia Teacher Std 3 C EVS, Value Edu. - 3A, 3B, 3C pruthvi.gangadia@zebarschool.com
21 Tejal Makwana Teacher Guj-5A, 5B, 5C tejal.makwana@zebarschool.com
22 Vandana Sharma Teacher Hindi-3A,3B,3C vandana.sharma@zebarschool.com
23 Neelima Pandey Teacher Std 1 A Eng, EVS, Math neelima.pandey@zebarschool.com
24 Geeta Chaudhary Special Educator Eng, EVS, Math geeta.chaudhary@zebarschool.com
25 Sheetal Vania Teacher Std 1 B Eng, EVS, Math sheetal.vania@zebarschool.com