Middle Section

You are Here: Home » Faculty Members » Middle Section
Sr No. Name Designation Class Teacher of Std Teaching Subjects Email Id
1 Bhumika Rawal Teacher Gujarati- 8A,8B,8C,9A,9B,9C bhumika@zebarschool.com
2 Kamini Pohre Teacher Sanskrit - 8C, 9A,9B,9C kamini@zebarschool.com
3 Mamta Verma Art & Craft Teacher 1A, 1B, 1C, 1D, 3A, 3B, 3C, 5A, 5B, 5C mamta@zebarschool.com
4 Manoj Patel PE Teacher Sports Std 1 - 9 all sections manoj@zebarschool.com
5 Pankhuri Agarwal Computer Teacher Computer - 3C, 4A, 4B, 4C, 5A, 5B, 5C pankhuri@zebarschool.com
6 Saraswati Chittavarjula Teacher Std 9 A Math - 9A, 9B,9C saraswati@zebarschool.com
7 Binjal Shah Lab Assistant Std 6, 7, 8, 9 all sections binjal.shah@zebarschool.com
8 Monica Shukla Teacher Eng - 9A,9B,9C monica.shukla@zebarschool.com
9 Rachna Lodha Computer Teacher Computer - Std 6, 7, 8, 9 all sections rachna.lodha@zebarschool.com
10 Shamali Pillai Dance Teacher Std 2, 3, 6, 7 all sections shamali.pillai@zebarschool.com
11 Deepa S. Iyer Teacher Std 6 A Math - 6A, 6B, 6C deepa.iyer@zebarschool.com
12 Mili Shah Teacher SS - 8A,8B,8C mili.shah@zebarschool.com
13 Lakshmi Nadiminti Teacher Std 8 C Math - 8A, 8B,8C lakshmi.nadiminti@zebarschool.com
14 Bhumika Modi Art & Craft Teacher 2A, 2B, 2C, 7A, 7B, 7C, 9B bhumika.modi@zebarschool.com
15 Dhara Mehta Teacher Std 9C SS - 9A, 9B,9C dhara.mehta@zebarschool.com
16 Jyoti Thaker Teacher Std 9 B Sci - 9A, 9B,9C jyoti.thaker@zebarschool.com
17 Maneesha Nair Teacher Std 6 C Sci- 6A,6B,6C maneesha.nair@zebarschool.com
18 Mamta Bhatt PE Teacher Sports Std 1 - 9 all sections mamta.bhatt@zebarschool.com
19 Meenakshi Mary Gaur Art & Craft Teacher 4A, 4B, 4C, 6A, 6B, 6C, 8A, 8B, 8C, 9A meenakshi.gaur@zebarschool.com
20 Meenakshi Yadav Teacher Std 7 A Sci - 7A,7B,7C meenakshi.yadav@zebarschool.com
21 Neetu Rastogi Music Teacher Music Std 2, 3, 7, 8 all sections neetu.rastogi@zebarschool.com
22 Nupur Shah Music Teacher Music Std 1, 4, 5, 6 all sections nupur.shah@zebarschool.com
23 Panna Raval Gujarati - Std 6, 7, 8, 9 all sections panna.raval@zebarschool.com
24 Radhika Sharma Teacher Eng - 7A,7B,7C radhika.sharma@zebarschool.com
25 Ritu Joshi Special Educator Hindi - Std 1 - 9 all sections ritu.joshi@zebarschool.com