Pre Primary Section

Sr No. Name Designation Class Teacher of Std Teaching Subjects Email Id
1 Shruti Shekhawat Vice-Principal shruti@zebarschool.com
2 Megha Shah Supervisor megha@zebarschool.com
3 Dipal Vyas Supervisor dipal@zebarschool.com
4 Rashmi Dorhia Co-Teacher Senior KG A All Subject rashmi.dhoria@zebarschool.com
5 Hetal Shah Co-Teacher Junior KG A All Subject hetal.shah@zebarschool.com
6 Sneh Parmar Class Teacher Nursery C All Subject sneh.parmar@zebarschool.com
7 Parul Shukla Class Teacher Junior KG D All Subject parul.shukla@zebarschool.com
8 Shweta Trivedi Class Teacher Junior KG B All Subject shweta.trivedi@zebarschool.com
9 Rachana Sutaria Class -Teacher Nursery F All Subject rachana.sutaria@zebarschool.com
10 Rashu Dogra Class Teacher Senior KG D All Subject rashu.dogra@zebarschool.com
11 Priyanka Jain Class -Teacher Senior KG F All Subject priyanka.jain@zebarschool.com
12 Shilpy Kanaujia Teacher Pre-Primary Computer shilpy.kanaujia@zebarschool.com
13 Heena Lalvani Proxy -Teacher Pre-Primary All Subject heena.lalwani@zebarschool.com
14 Anjali Amarnani Class Teacher Junior KG C All Subject anjali.amarnani@zebarschool.com
15 Viddhi Jain Co -Teacher Senior KG C All Subject viddhi.jain@zebarschool.com
16 Ami Brahmabhatt Class-Teacher Junior KG C All Subject ami.brahmbhatt@zebarschool.com
17 Sonal Maniar Class-Teacher Junior KG B All Subject sonal.maniar@zebarschool.com
18 Rinkal Parekh Class -Teacher Junior KG A All Subject rinkal.parekh@zebarschool.com
19 Surbhi Samar Teacher Junior KG PLE surbhi.samar@zebarschool.com
20 Jignasa Jani Teacher Nursery, Junior & Senior Computer jignasa.jani@zebarschool.com
21 Jayeeta Basu Class-Teacher Senior KG A All Subject jayeeta.basu@zebarschool.com
22 Disha Patel Class -Teacher Senior KG B All Subject disha.patel@zebarschool.com
23 Mallika Dixit Co-Teacher Senior KG D All Subject mallika.dixit@zebarschool.com
24 Jigisha Modi Class -Teacher Senior KG C All Subject jigisha@zebarschool.com
25 Bina Shah Class-Teacher Junior KG D All Subject bina.shah@zebarschool.com
26 Joana Dias Class – Teacher Senior KG E All Subject joana.dias@zebarschool.com
27 Shikha Kamra Co-Teacher Nursery F All Subject shikha.kamra@zebarschool.com
28 Naju Parth Modi Teacher Senior KG Music naju.modi@zebarschool.com
29 Prutha Shah Teacher Nursery, Junior Music prutha.shah@zebarschool.com
30 Khyati Bajaria Teacher Senior KG Art & Craft khyati.bajaria@zebarschool.com
31 Purva Patel Teacher Nursery, Junior Art & Craft purva.patel@zebarschool.com
32 Nikita Dave Librarian Pre-Primary Library nikita.dave@zebarschool.com
33 Krishna Shrimali Teacher Junior KG Reading krishna.shrimali@zebarschool.com
34 Kruti Joshi Teacher Senior KG Reading kruti.joshi@zebarschool.com
35 Brinda Modi Teacher Senior KG PLE brinda.modi@zebarschool.com