Pre Primary Section

You are Here: Home » Faculty Members » Pre Primary Section
Sr No. Name Designation Class Teacher of Std Teaching Subjects Email Id
1 Amoli Patell Vice Principal amoli@zebarschool.com
2 Megha Shah Supervisor megha@zebarschool.com
3 Dipal Vyas Supervisor dipal@zebarschool.com
4 Kruti Dave Class Teacher Play Group A All Subject kruti.dave@zebarschool.com
5 Noopur Rao Co-Teacher Play Group A All Subject noopur.rao@zebarschool.com
6 Hemanti Udani Proxy Teacher Play Group A All Subject hemanti@zebarschool.com
7 Trupti Vatalia Class Teacher Nursery A All Subject trupti.vatalia@zebarschool.com
8 Rashmi Dorhia Co-Teacher Nursery A All Subject rashmi.dhoria@zebarschool.com
9 Vinita Nagar Class Teacher Nursery B All Subject vinita.nagar@zebarschool.com
10 Hetal Shah Co-Teacher Nursery B All Subject hetal.shah@zebarschool.com
11 Sneh Parmar Class Teacher Nursery C All Subject sneh.parmar@zebarschool.com
12 Jigna Naik Co-Teacher Nursery C All Subject jigna.naik@zebarschool.com
13 Parul Shukla Class Teacher Nursery D All Subject parul.shukla@zebarschool.com
14 Dimple Shah Co-Teacher Nursery D All Subject dimple.shah@zebarschool.com
15 Shweta Trivedi Class Teacher Nursery E All Subject shweta.trivedi@zebarschool.com
16 Rachana Sutaria Co-Teacher Nursery E All Subject rachana.sutaria@zebarschool.com
17 Purvi Jani Proxy Teacher Nursery All Subject purvi.jani@zebarschool.com
18 Rashu Dogra Class Teacher Junior KG A All Subject rashu.dogra@zebarschool.com
19 Priyanka Jain Co-Teacher Junior KG A All Subject priyanka.jain@zebarschool.com
20 Shilpy Kanaujia Class Teacher Junior KG B All Subject shilpy.kanaujia@zebarschool.com
21 Heena Lalvani Co-Teacher Junior KG B All Subject heena.lalwani@zebarschool.com
22 Anjali Amarnani Class Teacher Junior KG C All Subject anjali.amarnani@zebarschool.com
23 Gauri Daware Co-Teacher Junior KG C All Subject gauri.daware@zebarschool.com
24 Darshita Pandhi Class Teacher Junior KG D All Subject darshita.pandhi@zebarschool.com
25 Khyati Joshi Co-Teacher Junior KG D All Subject khyati.joshi@zebarschool.com