Pre Primary Section

You are Here: Home » Faculty Members » Pre Primary Section
Sr No. Name Designation Class Teacher of Std Teaching Subjects Email Id
1 Amoli Patell Vice Principal amoli@zebarschool.com
2 Dipal Vyas Supervisor dipal@zebarschool.com
3 Krishna Shrimali Teacher Library krishna.shrimali@zebarschool.com
4 Sarojrani Chandel Teacher Nursery F sarojrani.chandel@zebarschool.com
5 Megha Shah Teacher Junior KG E megha@zebarschool.com
6 Bhoomika Badheka Teacher Junior KG E bhoomika.badheka@zebarschool.com
7 Shilpy Kanaujia Teacher Junior KG F shilpy.kanaujia@zebarschool.com
8 Viddhi Jain Teacher Junior KG F viddhi.jain@zebarschool.com
9 Rushika Shah Teacher Junior KG G rushika.shah@zebarschool.com
10 Sonal Maniar Teacher Junior KG G sonal.maniar@zebarschool.com
11 Kajal Patel Teacher Nursery A kajal@zebarschool.com
12 Nikita Dave Teacher Nursery A nikita.dave@zebarschool.com
13 Trupti Vatalia Teacher Nursery B trupti.vatalia@zebarschool.com
14 Rachana Sutaria Teacher Nursery B rachana.sutaria@zebarschool.com
15 Madhuvanti Dabke Teacher Junior KG A madhuvanti.dabke@zebarschool.com
16 Vinita Nagar Teacher Nursery C vinita.nagar@zebarschool.com
17 Shweta Trivedi Teacher Nursery C shweta.trivedi@zebarschool.com
18 Sneh Parmar Teacher Nursery D sneh.parmar@zebarschool.com
19 Hetal Shah Teacher Nursery D hetal.shah@zebarschool.com
20 Dipti Shah Teacher Nursery E dipti.shah@zebarschool.com
21 Kajal Ahuja Teacher Nursery E kajal.ahuja@zebarschool.com
22 Parul Shukla Teacher Nursery F parul.shukla@zebarschool.com
23 Kruti Dave Teacher PG A kruti.dave@zebarschool.com
24 Anjali Amarnani Teacher Junior KG A anjali.amarnani@zebarschool.com
25 Hemanti Udani Teacher Playgroup B hemanti@zebarschool.com