Pre Primary Section

You are Here: Home » Faculty Members » Pre Primary Section
Sr No. Name Designation Class Teacher of Std Teaching Subjects Email Id
1 Amoli Patell Vice Principal amoli@zebarschool.com
2 Dipal Vyas Supervisor dipal@zebarschool.com
3 Krishna Shrimali Teacher Library krishna.shrimali@zebarschool.com
4 Sarojrani Chandel Teacher Nursery F sarojrani.chandel@zebarschool.com
5 Megha Shah Teacher Junior KG E megha@zebarschool.com
6 Kruti Dave Class Teacher Play Group A All Subject kruti.dave@zebarschool.com
7 Noopur Rao Co-Teacher Play Group A All Subject noopur.rao@zebarschool.com
8 Hemanti Udani Proxy Teacher Play Group A All Subject hemanti@zebarschool.com
9 Viddhi Jain Teacher Junior KG F viddhi.jain@zebarschool.com
10 Trupti Vatalia Class Teacher Nursery A All Subject trupti.vatalia@zebarschool.com
11 Rushika Shah Teacher Junior KG G rushika.shah@zebarschool.com
12 Rashmi Dorhia Co-Teacher Nursery A All Subject rashmi.dhoria@zebarschool.com
13 Sonal Maniar Teacher Junior KG G sonal.maniar@zebarschool.com
14 Vinita Nagar Class Teacher Nursery B All Subject vinita.nagar@zebarschool.com
15 Kajal Patel Teacher Nursery A kajal@zebarschool.com
16 Hetal Shah Co-Teacher Nursery B All Subject hetal.shah@zebarschool.com
17 Nikita Dave Teacher Nursery A nikita.dave@zebarschool.com
18 Sneh Parmar Class Teacher Nursery C All Subject sneh.parmar@zebarschool.com
19 Jigna Naik Co-Teacher Nursery C All Subject jigna.naik@zebarschool.com
20 Parul Shukla Class Teacher Nursery D All Subject parul.shukla@zebarschool.com
21 Madhuvanti Dabke Teacher Junior KG A madhuvanti.dabke@zebarschool.com
22 Dimple Shah Co-Teacher Nursery D All Subject dimple.shah@zebarschool.com
23 Shweta Trivedi Class Teacher Nursery E All Subject shweta.trivedi@zebarschool.com
24 Rachana Sutaria Co-Teacher Nursery E All Subject rachana.sutaria@zebarschool.com
25 Purvi Jani Proxy Teacher Nursery All Subject purvi.jani@zebarschool.com