Pre Primary Section

You are Here: Home » Faculty Members » Pre Primary Section
Sr No. Name Designation Class Teacher of Std Teaching Subjects Email Id
1 Amoli Patell Vice Principal amoli@zebarschool.com
2 Dipal Vyas Supervisor dipal@zebarschool.com
3 Madhvi Gandhi Teacher Proxy Teacher madhvi.gandhi@zebarschool.com
4 Arpita Bhandari Teacher Senior KG C arpita.bhandari@zebarschool.com
5 Krishna Shrimali Teacher Library krishna.shrimali@zebarschool.com
6 Sarojrani Chandel Teacher Nursery F sarojrani.chandel@zebarschool.com
7 Megha Shah Teacher Junior KG E megha@zebarschool.com
8 Bhoomika Badheka Teacher Junior KG E bhoomika.badheka@zebarschool.com
9 Shilpy Kanaujia Teacher Junior KG F shilpy.kanaujia@zebarschool.com
10 Viddhi Jain Teacher Junior KG F viddhi.jain@zebarschool.com
11 Rushika Shah Teacher Junior KG G rushika.shah@zebarschool.com
12 Sonal Maniar Teacher Junior KG G sonal.maniar@zebarschool.com
13 Kajal Patel Teacher Nursery A kajal@zebarschool.com
14 Nikita Dave Teacher Nursery A nikita.dave@zebarschool.com
15 Trupti Vatalia Teacher Nursery B trupti.vatalia@zebarschool.com
16 Rachana Sutaria Teacher Nursery B rachana.sutaria@zebarschool.com
17 Madhuvanti Dabke Teacher Junior KG A madhuvanti.dabke@zebarschool.com
18 Vinita Nagar Teacher Nursery C vinita.nagar@zebarschool.com
19 Shweta Trivedi Teacher Nursery C shweta.trivedi@zebarschool.com
20 Sneh Parmar Teacher Nursery D sneh.parmar@zebarschool.com
21 Hetal Shah Teacher Nursery D hetal.shah@zebarschool.com
22 Dipti Shah Teacher Nursery E dipti.shah@zebarschool.com
23 Kajal Ahuja Teacher Nursery E kajal.ahuja@zebarschool.com
24 Parul Shukla Teacher Nursery F parul.shukla@zebarschool.com
25 Mudra Jani Teacher Proxy Teacher mudra.jha@zebarschool.com