Pre Primary Section

You are Here: Home » Faculty Members » Pre Primary Section
Sr No. Name Designation Class Teacher of Std Teaching Subjects Email Id
1 Amoli Patell Vice Principal amoli@zebarschool.com
2 Megha Shah Class Teacher Junior E jigisha@zebarschool.com
3 Bhoomika Badheka Co Teacher Junior E
4 Shilpy Kanaujia Class Teacher Junior F shilpy.kanaujia@zebarschool.com
5 Viddhi Jain Co Teacher Junior F viddhi.jain@zebarschool.com
6 Rushika Shah Class Teacher Junior G rushika.shah@zebarschool.com
7 Sonal Maniar Co Teacher Junior G sonal.maniar@zebarschool.com
8 Kajal Patel Class Teacher Nursery A rushvi@zebarschool.com
9 Nikita Dave Co Teacher Nursery A nikita.dave@zebarschool.com
10 Trupti Vatalia Class Teacher Nursery B trupti.vatalia@zebarschool.com
11 Rachana Sutaria Co Teacher Nursery B rachana.sutaria@zebarschool.com
12 Madhuvanti Dabke Class Teacher Junior A madhuvanti.babke@zebarschool.com
13 Vinita Nagar Class Teacher Nursery C vinita.nagar@zebarschool.com
14 Shweta Trivedi Co Teacher Nursery C shweta.trivedi@zebarschool.com
15 Sneh Parmar Class Teacher Nursery D sneh.parmar@zebarschool.com
16 Hetal Shah Co Teacher Nursery D hetal.shah@zebarschool.com
17 Dipti Shah Class Teacher Nursery E dipti.shah@zebarschool.com
18 Kajal Ahuja Co Teacher Nursery E kajal.ahuja@zebarschool.com
19 Parul Shukla Class Teacher Nursery F parul.shukla@zebarschool.com
20 Mudra Jani Co Teacher Nursery F mudra.jha@zebarschool.com
21 Kruti Dave Class Teacher Playgroup A kruti.dave@zebarschool.com
22 Zalak Patel Co Teacher Playgroup A zalak.joshi@zebarschool.com
23 Zalak Patel Co Teacher Playgroup A zalak.joshi@zebarschool.com
24 Anjali Amarnani Co Teacher Junior A anjali.amarnani@zebarschool.com
25 Hemanti Udani Class Teacher Playgroup B kajal@zebarschool.com