Assessment & PTM (2019-20)

You are Here: Home » School Curriculum » Assessment & PTM (2019-20)
SCHEDULE OF DA STD III TO IX 2019-20
DA - 1
DATE DAY STD III STD IV STD V STD VI STD VII STD VIII STD IX
26-06-2019 Wednesday English English English English English English English
27-06-2019 Thursday Maths Maths Maths Maths Maths Maths Maths
28-06-2019 Friday Science Science Science Science Science Science Science
                 
DA - 2
DATE DAY STD III STD IV STD V STD VI STD VII STD VIII STD IX
29-07-2019 Monday English English English English English English English
30-07-2019 Tuesday Maths Maths Maths Maths Maths Maths Maths
31-07-2019 Wednesday Science Science Science Science Science Science Science
                 
DA - 3
DATE DAY STD III STD IV STD V STD VI STD VII STD VIII STD IX
26-08-2019 Monday English English English English English English English
27-08-2019 Tuesday Maths Maths Maths Maths Maths Maths Maths
28-08-2019 Wednesday Science Science Science Science Science Science Science
                 
DA - 4
DATE DAY STD III STD IV STD V STD VI STD VII STD VIII STD IX
09-10-2019 Wednesday English English English English English English English
10-10-2019 Thursday Maths Maths Maths Maths Maths Maths Maths
11-10-2019 Friday Science Science Science Science Science Science Science
                 
DA - 5
DATE DAY STD III STD IV STD V STD VI STD VII STD VIII STD IX
18-11-2019 Monday English English English English English English English
19-11-2019 Tuesday Maths Maths Maths Maths Maths Maths Maths
20-11-2019 Wednesday Science Science Science Science Science Science Science
                 
DA - 6
DATE DAY STD III STD IV STD V STD VI STD VII STD VIII STD IX
18-12-2019 Wednesday English English English English English English English
19-12-2019 Thursday Maths Maths Maths Maths Maths Maths Maths
20-12-2019 Friday Science Science Science Science Science Science Science
                 
DA - 7
DATE DAY STD III STD IV STD V STD VI STD VII STD VIII STD IX
20-01-2020 Monday English English English English English English English
21-01-2020 Tuesday Maths Maths Maths Maths Maths Maths Maths
22-01-2020 Wednesday Science Science Science Science Science Science Science
                 
DA - 8
DATE DAY STD III STD IV STD V STD VI STD VII STD VIII STD IX
10-02-2020 Monday English English English English English English English
11-02-2020 Tuesday Maths Maths Maths Maths Maths Maths Maths
12-02-2020 Wednesday Science Science Science Science Science Science Science

SCHEDULE OF ASSESSMENTS STD III, IV, V 2019-20
         
PERIODIC TEST- 1
DATE DAY STD III STD IV STD V
16-07-2019 Tuesday EVS EVS EVS
17-07-2019 Wednesday Hindi Hindi Hindi
18-07-2019 Thursday Gujarati Gujarati Gujarati
19-07-2019 Friday English English English
22-07-2019 Monday Maths Maths Maths
         
HALF YEARLY ASSESSMENT
DATE DAY STD III STD IV STD V
18-09-2019 Wednesday Maths English EVS
20-09-2019 Friday English Maths Maths
23-09-2019 Monday EVS Hindi Gujarati
25-09-2019 Wednesday Hindi Gujarati English
27-09-2019 Friday Gujarati EVS Hindi
         
PERIODIC TEST- 2
DATE DAY STD III STD IV STD V
09-12-2019 Monday EVS EVS EVS
10-12-2019 Tuesday English English English
11-12-2019 Wednesday Maths Maths Maths
12-12-2019 Thursday Hindi Hindi Hindi
13-12-2019 Friday Gujarati Gujarati Gujarati
         
FINAL ASSESSMENT
DATE DAY STD III STD IV STD V
18-02-2020 Tuesday      
20-02-2020 Thursday Maths English EVS
24-02-2020 Monday English Gujarati Maths
25-02-2020 Tuesday EVS Hindi Gujarati
27-02-2020 Thursday Hindi EVS English
28-02-2020 Friday Gujarati Maths Hindi
         

SCHEDULE OF ASSESSMENTS STD VI, VII,VIII 2019-20
         
PERIODIC TEST- 1
DATE DAY STD VI STD VII STD VIII
15-07-2019

 

Monday

 

Maths

 

Science

 

Maths

 

16-07-2019

 

Tuesday

 

Science

 

Maths

 

Science

 

17-07-2019

 

Wednesday

 

Hindi

 

Sans/Guj

 

Hindi

 

18-07-2019

 

Thursday

 

Sans/Guj

 

Hindi

 

English

 

19-07-2019

 

Friday

 

English

 

English

 

Sans/Guj

 

22-07-2019

 

Monday

 

Social Science

 

Social Science

 

Social Science

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

HALF YEARLY ASSESSMENT
DATE DAY STD VI STD VII STD VIII
16-09-2019

 

Monday

 

Maths

 

Social Science

 

Maths

 

18-09-2019

 

Wednesday

 

English

 

English

 

Science

 

20-09-2019

 

Friday

 

Science

 

Science

 

English

 

23-09-2019

 

Monday

 

Social Science

 

Maths

 

Social Science

 

25-09-2019

 

Wednesday

 

Hindi

 

Hindi

 

Hindi

 

27-09-2019

 

Friday

 

Sans/Guj

 

Sans/Guj

 

Sans/Guj

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PERIODIC TEST- 2
DATE DAY STD VI STD VII STD VIII
09-12-2019

 

Monday

 

Social Science

 

Science

 

Social Science

 

10-12-2019

 

Tuesday

 

English

 

English

 

English

 

11-12-2019

 

Wednesday

 

Maths

 

Maths

 

Maths

 

12-12-2019

 

Thursday

 

Hindi

 

Hindi

 

Sans/Guj

 

13-12-2019

 

Friday

 

Sans/Guj

 

Sans/Guj

 

Hindi

 

16-12-2019

 

Monday

 

Science

 

Social Science

 

Science

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ANNUAL ASSESSMENT
DATE DAY STD VI STD VII STD VIII
18-02-2020

 

Tuesday

 

Science

 

Science

 

Social Science

 

20-02-2020

 

Thursday

 

Maths

 

Maths

 

Maths

 

24-02-2020

 

Monday

 

Social Science

 

Social Science

 

Science

 

25-02-2020

 

Tuesday

 

English

 

English

 

English

 

27-02-2020

 

Thursday

 

Hindi

 

Hindi

 

Hindi

 

28-02-2020

 

Friday

 

Sans/Gujarati

 

Sans/Gujarati

 

Sans/Gujarati

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


SCHEDULE OF ASSESSMENTS STD IX, X 2019-20
       
PERIODIC TEST- 1
DATE DAY STD IX STD X
15-07-2019 Monday Maths Maths
16-07-2019 Tuesday Science Science
17-07-2019 Wednesday Hindi/Guj/Sans Hindi/Guj/Sans
18-07-2019 Thursday - -
19-07-2019 Friday English English
22-07-2019 Monday Social Science Social Science
       
PERIODIC TEST - 2 / HALF YEARLY ASSESSMENT
DATE DAY STD IX STD X
16-09-2019 Monday Maths Maths
18-09-2019 Wednesday English English
20-09-2019 Friday Science Science
23-09-2019 Monday Social Science Social Science
25-09-2019 Wednesday Hindi/Guj/Sans Hindi/Guj/Sans
27-09-2019 Friday - -
       
PERIODIC TEST- 3
DATE DAY STD IX STD X
22-11-2019 Friday Maths Maths
25-11-2019 Monday Social Science Social Science
27-11-2019 Wednesday Hindi/Guj/Sans Hindi/Guj/Sans
29-11-2019 Friday English English
02-12-2019 Monday Science Science
       
ANNUAL ASSESSMENT
DATE DAY STD IX  
18-02-2020 Tuesday Science  
20-02-2020 Thursday Maths  
24-02-2020 Monday Social Science  
25-02-2020 Tuesday English  
27-02-2020 Thursday Hindi/Sans/Guj  
       

SCHEDULE OF PRELIMS
       
Prelims- 1
DATE DAY STD IX STD X
03-01-2020 Friday Social Science Social Science
06-01-2020 Monday Maths Maths
08-01-2020 Wednesday English English
10-01-2020 Friday Hindi/Sans/Guj Hindi/Sans/Guj
16-01-2020 Thursday Science Science
       
       
       
Prelims- 2
DATE DAY STD IX STD X
29-01-2020 Wednesday - English
31-01-2020 Friday - Hindi/Sans/Guj
03-02-2020 Monday - Social Science
05-02-2020 Wednesday - Maths
07-02-2020 Friday - Science
       

SCHEDULE OF OLYMPIAD
SL NO DATE DAY OLYMPIAD NAME
1 06-09-2019 Thursday GK Olympiad
2 15-10-2019 Tuesday Eng Olympiad
3 11-11-2019 Monday Sci Olympiad
4 05-12-2019 Thursday IM Olympiad
5 19-12-2019 Thursday Cyber Olympiad

 

© 2019 Zebar School for Children, All Rights Reserved.
Developed by Maven Infosoft