Assessment & PTM (2018-19)

You are Here: Home » School Curriculum » Assessment & PTM (2018-19)

Schedule of Assessment STD III, IV, V 2018-19

Periodic Test 1

Date Day STD . III STD IV STD V
16/07/2018 Monday ES Maths ES
17/07/2018 Tuesday Maths English Maths
18/07/2018 Wednesday English ES English
19/07/2018 Thursday Gujarati Hindi Gujarati
20/07/2018 Friday Hindi Gujarati Hindi

Half-yearly Assessment

Date Day STD . III STD IV STD V
15/09/2018 Saturday Maths ES Maths
17/09/2018 Monday ES Maths ES
18/09/2018 Tuesday Hindi English Gujarati
19/09/2018 Wednesday English Hindi Hindi
20/09/2018 Thursday Gujarati Gujarati English

Periodic Test 2

Date Day STD . III STD IV STD V
10/12/2018 Monday Maths ES Maths
11/12/2018 Tuesday ES English ES
12/12/2018 Wednesday English Maths English
13/12/2018 Thursday Hindi Gujarati Gujarati
14/12/2018 Friday Gujarati Hindi Hindi

Final Assessment

Date Day STD . III STD IV STD V
05/03/2019 Tuesday English ES ES
08/03/2019 Friday Maths Maths Maths
11/03/2019 Monday ES Hindi Gujarati
13/03/2019 Wednesday Hindi English English
14/03/2019 Thursday Gujarati Gujarati Hindi

Schedule of Assessment STD VI, VII & VIII 2018-19

Periodic Test 1

Date Day STD .VI STD VII STD VIII
16/07/2018 Monday Science Social Studies Science
17/07/2018 Tuesday Hindi English Maths
18/07/2018 Wednesday Social Studies Science English
19/07/2018 Thursday English Hindi Social Studies
20/07/2018 Friday Maths Gujarati/Sanskrit Hindi
21/07/2018 Saturday Gujarati/ Sanskrit Maths Gujarati/Sanskrit

Half- yearly Assessment

Date Day STD VI STD VII STD VIII
12/09/2018 Wednesday Math Science Math
15/09/2018 Saturday Social Studies Maths Science
17/09/2018 Monday Science Social Studies Social Studies
18/09/2018 Tuesday Gujarati /Sanskrit English Hindi
19/09/2018 Wednesday Hindi Hindi English
20/09/2018 Thursday English Gujarati /Sanskrit Gujarati /Sanskrit

Periodic Test 2

Date Day STD VI STD VII STD VIII
10/12/2018 Monday Social Studies Maths Social Studies
11/12/2018 Tuesday English Hindi English
12/12/2018 Wednesday Science Gujarati /Sanskrit Hindi
13/12/2018 Thursday Maths English Gujarati /Sanskrit
14/12/2018 Friday Hindi Social Studies Maths
15/12/2018 Saturday Gujarati/ Sanskrit Science Science

Annual Assessment

Date Day STD VI STD VII STD VIII
01/03/2019 Friday Social Studies Science Maths
05/03/2019 Tuesday Maths Social Studies Social Studies
07/03/2019 Thursday Science Maths Science
09/03/2019 Saturday English Hindi English
11/03/2019 Monday Hindi English Gujarati/ Sanskrit
13/03/2019 Wednesday Gujarati/ Sanskrit Gujarati/ Sanskrit Hindi

Schedule of Assessment STD IX, X 2018-19

Periodic Test 1

Date Day STD .IX STD X
16/07/2018 Monday Science Social Studies
17/07/2018 Tuesday Hindi/ Guj/ Sans Hin/ Guj/ Sans
18/07/2018 Wednesday _ _
19/07/2018 Thursday Maths Science
20/07/2018 Friday English Maths
21/07/2018 Saturday Social Studies English

Periodic Test 2

Date Day STD IX STD X
12/09/2018 Wednesday Social Studies Science
15/09/2018 Saturday Science Social Studies
17/09/2018 Monday Maths English
18/09/2018 Tuesday Hin/Guj/Sans Hin/Guj/Sans
19/09/2018 Wednesday _ _
20/09/2018 Thursday English Maths

Periodic Test 3

Date Day STD IX STD X
23/11/2018 Friday Hin/Guj/Sans English
26/11/2018 Monday Social Studies Science
28/11/2018 Wednesday Science Hin/Guj/Sans
30/11/2018 Friday English Science
03/12/2018 Monday Maths Social Studies

Annual Assessment

Date Day STD IX STD X
01/03/2019 Friday Science As per the CBSE schedule of Board exams
05/03/2019 Tuesday Social Studies
07/03/2019 Thursday English
09/03/2019 Saturday Maths
11/03/2019 Monday Hindi
13/03/2019 Wednesday Gujarati/ Sanskrit

 

 

© 2018 Zebar School for Children, All Rights Reserved.
Developed by Maven Infosoft